Where the Dreams are Astray.

Its darkness engulfs me into a world of nightmares while the light of its lamps leads me to dreams. Its silence makes me ponder while its ticks leave me uncertain. As I watch its pride mesmerized, I go back in time, lost in thoughts. Lost in doubts. The full moon night, silent and strong, brings together my joys and my fears. Paints a canvas with hopes and doubts. In this lone and silent night, I am left with nothing but my various selves, stars to dream far and the moon to think big. To await. A brighter future. A future filled with colours from the pallet of dawn and twilight itself. A future where your dreams are picked from the dark starry nights to come alive.

Leave a Reply

